Selected startups will have access to experienced electric industry subject matter experts throughout the course of the IEL program.

Energy Provider Advisors

Ram Sastry

AEP, VP Innovation and Technology

abdulla al junaibi

Abu Dhabi Department of Energy, Strategy Foresight Section Head

Eli Gerson

Ameren, Manager of Innovation

ken patrick

Ameren, Senior Manager, Electrification Policy and Innovation

Alex Rojas

Ameren, Director of Distributed Technologies

Jessica Kaznowski

Central Hudson, Business Analyst, 
R&D and Innovation

Eric Davis

ConEd, Innovation Hub

Frank Doherty

ConEd, R&D Project Manager, Electric Distribution

King Look

ConEd, R & D

scott tjaden

Constellation, Manager R&D & Partnerships

Terang Kim

Edison Intl, Principal Manager Strategic Planning

Lora Ivanova

Elia Group, Open Innovation Lead

adam preveau

Entergy, Manager, Innovation Partnership

Kevin Woodbury

Fortis, VP, Innovation & Technology

laura lopez castilla

GEB, Innovation Ecosystem Manager

Alan Ettlinger

NYPA, Sr Director Research Technology Development and Innovation

kasia izdebska

OPG, Sr. Manager, Enterprise Innovation

Damian Inglin

Principal Engineering, Planning and Strategy, PG&E

Anthony James

SCE, Senior Engineer

Hannah Davis 

SCE, Senior Advisor, Technology 

robin lanier

Southern Company, Managing Director, New Ventures

kyle girardi

SRP, Manager of Distribution Strategy Development

R. Dale Harris

TVA, Senior Manager, Research and Development

Amy Burke Henry

TVA, Director of Transformative Innovation

James Linder

TVA, Innovation Scouting

Al Choi

Xcel Energy, Director, Innovation & Commercialization 

EPRI Advisors

Ram Sastry

AEP, VP Innovation and Technology

Agatha Kazdan

EPRI, Principal Technical Leader, Energy Utilization

nancy laflair

EPRI, Engineer IV, Critical Power

Mark McGranaghan

EPRI, Fellow

Jeremy Renshaw

EPRI, Sr. Technical Executive, AI, Quantum & Nuclear Innovation

Steve Stella

EPRI, Advisor, Emerging Energy Technologies

Ashley Roberts

EPRI, Senior Technical Leader, Generation, Low-Carbon Resources Initiative

Suma Jothibasu

EPRI, Technical Leader I, Integrated Grid & Energy Systems